General content

 

Social menu

Home > About WSF > Contacts

Contacts

Williams Syndrome Foundation
Suite 2367
145-147 Boston Road
Ealing, W7 3SA

Tel: 0208 567 1374

email: enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk


 

Berks, Bucks, Oxon

Ciara Kitching 

and

Nick and Susan Davis

Berksbucksoxon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 

 

 


 

Bristol

Lisa-marie Johnston

Bristol@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 

 


 

Cambridge, Norfolk & Suffolk

Nikki Collins

CambsnorfSuffolk@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Cornwall

Margaret Gulliver 

Cornwall@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Devon

Sarah Osborne

Devon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

East & West Sussex

Orsolya Botos

Sussex@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Essex

Sarah Dorrian

Essex@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Hants, Dorset

Steph Black

HantsDorset@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Herts, Beds

Sofia Godhinho (Children)

and

Sue Camp (Teens and Adults)

Email: HertsBeds@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 

 


 

Kent

Danielle & Jon Thwaites

Kent@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Merseyside

Dave Harris and Dawn Quinn

Merseyside@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Midlands

Liz & Gareth Martin

Midlands@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

North London

Ariela Zerbib

NorthLondon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northern & Yorks

Janine Jones 

NorthernYorks@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northern Ireland

Daphne Ritchie 

and

Louise Richardson

NorthernIreland@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northumbria

Danielle Hedley

Northumbria@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Scotland

Mairi McMinn

and

Sharon Welsh

Scotland@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Somerset

Margaret Gulliver

Somerset@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

South London

Janet Latinwo

SouthLondon@williams-sydrome.org.uk

 


 

South Wales

Sarah Bennet-Evans

Southwales@williams-syndrome.org.uk


 

Surrey & West London

Natalie Lee

SurreyWestLondon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 

 


 

If you can help, please contact us at enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk