General content

 

Social menu

Home > About WSF > Regional Contacts

General content

Regional Contacts

Williams Syndrome Foundation
Suite 2367
145-147 Boston Road
Ealing, W7 3SA

Tel: 0208 567 1374

email: enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk


 

Berks, Bucks, Oxon

Ciara Kitching 

Berksbucksoxon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Bristol

Rachel Gardiner

Bristol@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Cambridge, Norfolk & Suffolk

Nikki Collins

CambsnorfSuffolk@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Cornwall

Margaret Gulliver 

Cornwall@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Devon

Sarah Osborne

Devon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

01752 923724


 

East & West Sussex

Orsolya Botos

Sussex@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Essex

Sarah Dorrian

Essex@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Hants, Dorset

Steph Black

Hantsdorset@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Herts, Beds

Sofia Godhinho (Children)

Sue Camp (Teens and Adults)

Email: Hertsbeds@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Kent

SITUATION VACANT - please email enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk

Kent@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Midlands

Liz & Gareth Martin

Midlands@williams-syndrome.org.uk

07939 061311

 


 

North London

Ariela Zerbib

Northlondon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northern & Yorks

SITUATION VACANT - Please contact enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northern Ireland

Daphne Ritchie and Louise Richardson

Northernireland@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Northumbria

Danielle Hedley

Northumbria@williams-syndrome.org.uk

07849 199822

 


 

Scotland

Sharon Welsh

Scotland@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

Somerset

Margaret Gulliver

Somerset@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

South London

Janet Latinwo

SouthLondon@williams-sydrome.org.uk

 


 

South Wales

Sarah Bennet-Evans

Southwales@williams-syndrome.org.uk


 

Surrey & West London

Natalie Lee

Surreywestlondon@williams-syndrome.org.uk

 


 

If you can help, please contact us at enquiries@williams-syndrome.org.uk